ZAP-TWINS

Me and Jacob were sleeping then we heard a loud explosion. I looked out the window and I saw a tree had fallen over and was on fire. I was so scared that I woke up mum and showed her the tree. We looked and notice there was an approaching storm. There was another loud noise so we decided to shut all the windows and doors. Later we went in the car to go into town. Me and Jacob got out of the car we were zapped by lightning. Then we woke up in the hospital the doctor said that we were supermans I wanted to change my name I liked zap-man and Jacob will be super-shock. We will save the world with our new powers we can fly and shoot lightning out of our hands. we can beat up bad guys like everyone else in the Justus League. We made a team called the zap-twins just me and super-shock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *